Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Western Aire Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
146 Reviews

Doug Brewster
11/15/2022
Located in Temple
We have been using Western Aire for about 10 years. They have always shown up on time for any appointments. They have always been fair and treated us with respect. Bradley is the best. He always thourghly inspects our system and is always upfront about any repairs. Would recommend Western Aire 100%.
Jill Leonard
11/14/2022
Located in Marietta
Very reliable service
Vic Sanders
11/10/2022
Located in Austell
These guys are awesome there always on time. The service guys are awesome keeps you informed on everything. Thanks for all you do
Leslie Landey
11/09/2022
Located in Kennesaw
Wonderful company Reliable and caring employees who take pride in the service they provide Highly recommend them!!!
Carla Gleave
11/09/2022
Located in Dallas
Great job
David C Bowman
11/07/2022
Located in Dallas
Had a system installed 3 years ago and have Western Air do regular maintenance. Service is prompt and courteous and keeps the system running smoothly. Their technicians are knowledgeable and efficient and Aubrey VanTuyl was great on the most recent service visit.
Leslie Landey
11/03/2022
Located in Kennesaw
Always reliable and dependable
Vic Sanders
11/03/2022
Located in Austell
You guys are the best. To bad they don't have a 10 rating you guys would get every time. Aubrey is fantastic it's a pleasures to have someone you trust. Thanks for all you guys do. God bless
Kimberly Russell
11/02/2022
We're thrilled to announce that we've renewed our ac maintenance membership with western aire for another year. We have had an excellent working relationship over the past few years, and their HVAC services were just what was needed in order to help us maintain a cool home during the summer.
Marcia Partain
10/27/2022
Located in Dallas
Brent, Aubrey(?), Bradley are kind, friendly, patient, experienced, professional and thorough. They go far beyond the call of duty to help with one's needs/issues. Mitzi, Allie, and Emily are polite and friendly over the phone. They will try to get in touch with a tech ASAP. Thank you for your service.
Bobby Patel
10/25/2022
The team at Western Aire Hvac are awesome! You were a pleasure to work with, even the women in the office who answer the phone are so polite. From the moment we touched base with you, you made us feel like family and offered fantastic service. We will definitely be recommending your services in future business endeavors.
Jean Seals
10/24/2022
Located in VILLA RICA
Thomas Bauman
10/23/2022
It can be tough to know who to trust when your AC goes out, especially if you're not from the area. But with Western Aire HVAC, you can rest assure that you're getting the best possible service. They are reliable and highly professional and i would definitely call them again for an AC repair or a furnace repair.
Chico Lewie
10/21/2022
What an awesome service provided by the western aire team! I am so happy with them, thank you, and cheers!
Ethan Holland
10/20/2022
Thanks for the great service today! I appreciate your help and will definitely recommend you in conversations. Your Western Aire tech arrived on time, left me a copy of my invoice so there are no questions about how much it cost and what work was done; and at very reasonable rates too didn't expect an ac repair to be so affordable, was dreading what the bill could of been.
Jessica James
10/19/2022
We've had a terrible time with our air conditioning system lately. We called western aire and they got everything working again for us at an affordable price, turns out all we needed was a proper ac maintenance. If it breaks down again, I know who to call.
James G
10/18/2022
Located in Cartersville
Great service and always very thorough and complete.
Michael Shaw
10/15/2022
The guys who came to do my ac installation were polite, professional, and hardworking, and their product is top-notch. I'm super happy with how it turned out. If you're in need of any ac service or replacement work done then these should be your go-to professionals. Give Western aire hvac a call.
Terrell Waters
10/10/2022
Today, I had the best day with Western Aire Hvac! Their installation team were just wonderful. They worked together to give me an amazing installation that is sure to make my home more comfortable than ever before. I am so happy these guys helped out, they really know their stuff and even showed me how to work my new thermostat.
Patricia Rivera
08/24/2022
Gina Wanjiru
07/15/2022
Aubrey is very professional, and very knowledgeable in his work. I had contacted 2 other HVAC service providers and they weren't able to resolve the issue, but Aubrey did. Thank you Western Aire HVAC for the high quality of service. Please thank Aubrey on my behalf.
Mary Reynolds
07/06/2022
Always on time, friendly, professional and overall a good company to do business with.
Carrie Camp
07/06/2022
Bradley was a life saver today! We were an add on at the end of his day and he showed up with a friendly and professional attitude. He walked us through the repair and offered advice to keep our system running properly. 10/10 highly recommend! Thank you Mr. Bradley!
Chalon Dabney
07/01/2022
Get tech, very nice, he went above and beyond!!!
Demetria Davis
06/23/2022
The entire staff at Western Aire was extremely courteous and attentive. Doing an entire HVAC for both floors of our home is a big decision. Western Aire presented us with several options. We chose what worked best for us. They made the process so much easier. And, they pick up the phone. The customer service was excellent and their pricing was competitive.
See All Reviews