Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Western Aire Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
127 Reviews

Kelsie Horn
08/10/2022
Aubrey came out and did my Summer maintenance! He was very thorough and got the job done! Thanks Western Aire!
Gina Wanjiru
07/15/2022
Aubrey is very professional, and very knowledgeable in his work. I had contacted 2 other HVAC service providers and they weren't able to resolve the issue, but Aubrey did. Thank you Western Aire HVAC for the high quality of service. Please thank Aubrey on my behalf.
Carrie Camp
07/06/2022
Bradley was a life saver today! We were an add on at the end of his day and he showed up with a friendly and professional attitude. He walked us through the repair and offered advice to keep our system running properly. 10/10 highly recommend! Thank you Mr. Bradley!
Mary Reynolds
07/06/2022
Always on time, friendly, professional and overall a good company to do business with.
Chalon Dabney
07/01/2022
Get tech, very nice, he went above and beyond!!!
Lynn Stevenson-Edmonds
06/23/2022
Demetria Davis
06/23/2022
The entire staff at Western Aire was extremely courteous and attentive. Doing an entire HVAC for both floors of our home is a big decision. Western Aire presented us with several options. We chose what worked best for us. They made the process so much easier. And, they pick up the phone. The customer service was excellent and their pricing was competitive.
L
06/21/2022
I am so grateful Western Aire was able to come and repair my AC the same day it broke! Other companies were giving me appointments days out and with pets and kids in a 95 degree house that just wouldn’t work! Bradley was very kind and professional and I could tell he had been working overtime that day and was still very pleasant. I will definitely be using this company for my future service.
James Stinchcomb
06/20/2022
The employees at Western Zaire are great. They always take great care of us.
Tammy Meyer
06/17/2022
I would recommend this company to everyone. Bradley was very professional, hardworking and got the job done right. I would give 10 stars if I could! Brent was super fast, professional and went above and beyond to make sure my A/C was repaired the same day. Wow is all I can say!
Lisa Rogers
06/17/2022
Jim Bailey
06/17/2022
Aubrey was very easy to talk to and performed testing on each component. Determined to be a bad motor in the blower. Was able to get it spinning again so the house would cool until the replacement part arrived and is installed. I appreciated they we able to get to me on the same day I called. Edit: Bradley came out on Monday with the new part. He pulled the blower out and identified a high amount of dirt buildup on the fan blades that likely contributed to motor failure. He washed the dirt off outside instead of just swapping out the new motor. Bradley was knowledgeable and friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. I’ve been impressed with Western Aire and highly recommend.
Felecia Eckman
06/16/2022
Great people to use for hvac issues as well as maintenence. Nice and helpful.
Leona Black
06/15/2022
I love Western Aire, good people who care. The only problem I had was my appt time was at 3:00PM he didn't show up until 4 hours later with no call. I called office and they said he'd call no call til he was on the way. But it's fixed and I'm very thankful for that.
Kathy Houston
06/14/2022
Virginia Boatright
06/14/2022
good local company family owned business.knew them 17 years and business with them.
Lisa Vitello
06/14/2022
Bradley was a life saver. Western Aire has always provided the best service and I've used them for years. Thanks again Bradley🥶
Mike Sennett
06/14/2022
On time, professional and quick. Highly recommend.
Candice Moore
06/13/2022
Sam Rensenhouse
06/08/2022
Western Aire installed a new HVAC system for us. Brent worked with us to give a competitive price for the system by matching a competitor and then also helped us get our old system partially working till they were able to replace it. During the install, some parts were forgotten about, but Western Aire was great to deal with and quick to return and finish everything. It seems like not all the technicians were as proficient as others.
Mike Stewart
06/08/2022
Aubrey and Bradley were great they were professional and really took the time to explain to me the issues with our units kelsie was great in the office highly recommend
Laura Johncox
06/05/2022
Kathy Graham
06/01/2022
They’re always quick with service and all of their technicians are very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They have always met our HVAC needs.
Randy Thompson
06/01/2022
Bradley did an excellent job on our air system. Told us what he was doing every step.
Joan Cook
05/27/2022
See All Reviews